direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Page Content

There is no English translation for this web page.

Lupe [1]

Head of the Department

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Jens-Uwe Repke

Lupe [2]

KWT-N 111

Tel. +49 (30) 314 23893

Fax. +49 (30) 314 26915

e-mail to Prof. Repke
[3]

Publications: Prof. Repke on ResearchGate [4]

Former Head of the Department

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Prof. h.c. Dr. h.c. Günter Wozny

Lupe [5]

KWT-N 210

Tel. +49 30 314 21619

Fax +49 30 314 26915

e-mail to Prof. Wozny [6]

CV [7]

Publications: Prof. Wozny on ResearchGate [8]

 

 

Habilitanden / Post-Docs

Dr.-Ing. Georg Brösigke [9]

Lupe [10]

KWT-N 208

Tel. +49 30 314 29945

Fax +49 30 314 26915

georg.broesigke@tu-berlin.de [11]

 

 

Dr.-Ing. Erik Esche [12]

Lupe [13]

KWT-A 108 A

Office hours: All in-person office hours are postponed for now. Separate arrangements can be made by email.

Tel. +49 30 314 21634

Fax +49 30 314 26915

erik.esche@tu-berlin.de [14]

S/MIME (X509v3): CA der TU Berlin [15]

Fingerprint (SHA1): 8E:37:62:A1:86:09:B9:DB:06:DF:6C:82:6D:C0:4C:BC:BF:8B:D5:96

CV: Dr.-Ing. Erik Esche [16]

Further details... [17]

Dr.-Ing. Markus Illner [18]

Lupe [19]

KWT-A 112

Tel. +49 30 314 26695

Fax +49 30 314 26915

markus.illner@tu-berlin.de [20]

Head of Secretariat

Valeriia Khalimendyk

Lupe [21]

KWT-N 110

Tel. +49 30 314 26900

Fax +49 30 314 26915

Email to the Secretariat [22]

 

 

Research Assistants

Gerardo Brand Rihm, M.Sc. [23]

Lupe [24]

KWT-N 114

Tel. +49 30 314 29515

Fax +49 30 314 26915

g.brandrihm@tu-berlin.de [25]

Saskia Bublitz, M.Sc. [26]

Lupe [27]

KWT-A 111

Office hours: All in-person office hours are postponed for now. Separate arrangements can be made by email.

Tel. +49 30 314 22494

Fax +49 30 314 26915

saskia.bublitz@tu-berlin.de [28]

 

 

M.T. Thomas Budiarto [29]

Lupe [30]

KWT-A 108

Tel. +49 30 314 22486

Fax +49 30 314 26915

t.budiarto@campus.tu-berlin.de [31]

Janina Deichl, M.Sc. [32]

Lupe [33]

KWT-N 003

Tel. +49 30 314 26708

Fax +49 30 314 26915

 

janina.deichl@tu-berlin.de [34]

 

 

Karsten Duch, M.Sc. [35]

Lupe [36]

KWT-A 109

Tel. +49 30 314 70424

Fax +49 30 314 123 70424

karsten.duch@tu-berlin.de [37]

Dipl.-Ing. Sören Gerke [38]

Lupe [39]

KWT-N 006

Tel.  +49 30 314 23039

Fax. +49 30 314 123 23039

soeren.j.gerke@tu-berlin.de [40]

Matthias Hilpert, M.Sc. [41]

Lupe [42]

KWT-N 208 Tel. +49 30 314 70444 Fax +49 30 314 26915 matthias.hilpert@tu-berlin.de [43]

Christian Hoffmann, M.Sc. [44]

Lupe [45]

KWT-A 110

Tel. +49 30 314 22486

Fax +49 30 314 26915

c.hoffmann@tu-berlin.de [46] 

M.S.-Ing. Mudassar Javed [47]

Lupe [48]

KWT-N 004

Tel. +49 30 314 23418

Fax. +49 30 314 26914

m.javed@campus.tu-berlin.de [49]

Volodymyr Kozachynskyi, M.Sc. [50]

Lupe [51]

KWT-A 112

Tel. +49 30 314 70449

Fax +49 30 314 26915

volodymyr.kozachynskyi@tu-berlin.de [52]

David Krone, M.Sc. [53]

Lupe [54]

KWT-N 003

Tel. +49 30 314 26708

Fax +49 30 314 26915

david.krone@tu-berlin.de [55]

Dipl.-Ing. Hannes Leuner [56]

Lupe [57]

KWT-N 004

Tel. +49 30 314 75656

Fax. +49 30 314 26915

h.leuner@tu-berlin.de [58]

Abigail Pérez Ortiz, M.Sc. [59]

Lupe [60]

KWT-N 209

Tel. +49 30 314 26905

Fax +49 30 314 26915

a.perezortiz@tu-berlin.de [61]

 

 

René Pöschmann, M.Sc. [62]

Lupe [63]

KWT-N 004

Tel. +49 30 314 70447

Fax +49 30 314 26915

poeschmann@tu-berlin.de [64]

 

 

Hannes Raddant, M.Sc. [65]

Lupe [66]

KWT

Tel. +49 30 314 26900

Fax +49 30 314 26915

raddant@campus.tu-berlin.de [67]

 

 

Sangitha Rajes, M.Sc. [68]

Lupe [69]

KWT-A 109

Tel. +49 30 314 23418

Fax +49 30 314 26915

rajes@tu-berlin.de [70]

 

 

Alexander Ressemann, M.Sc. [71]

Lupe [72]

KWT-N 113

Tel. +49 30 314 70215

Fax +49 30 314 26915

a.ressemann@tu-berlin.de [73]

Joris Weigert, M.Sc. [74]

Lupe [75]

KWT-A 110

Tel. +49 30 314 22486

Fax +49 30 314 26915

joris.weigert@tu-berlin.de [76]

Julian Wurm, M.Sc. [77]

Lupe [78]

KWT-N 006

Tel. +49 30 314 23039

Fax +49 30 314 26915

j.wurm@tu-berlin.de [79]

 

 

Byungjun You, M.Sc. [80]

Lupe [81]

KWT-N 114

Tel. +49 30 314 29515

Fax +49 30 314 26915

byungjun.you@tu-berlin.de [82]

Technische Mitarbeiter

Abdullah Abou Tanourah

Lupe [83]

TK 123

Tel. +49 30 314 25329

Fax +49 30 314 26915

Email an Abdullah Abou Tanourah [84]

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Uta Ben-Slimane

Lupe [85]

TK 124

Tel. +49 30 314 22301

Fax +49 30 314 26915

Email an Uta Ben-Slimane [86]

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Drescher

Lupe [87]

TK 123

Tel. +49 30 314 25055

Fax +49 30 314 26915

Email an Andreas Drescher [88]

 

 

Dietmar Plotka [89]

Lupe [90]

TK 009

Tel. +49 30 314 22300

Fax +49 30 314 26915

Email an Dietmar Plotka [91]

Details zur Person [92]

Marlos Sotto Maior

Lupe [93]

KWT-N 005

Tel. +49 30 314 26902

Fax +49 30 314 26915

Email an Marlos Sotto Maior [94]

Tom Vogel

Lupe [95]

TK 009

Tel. +49 30 314 22300

Fax +49 30 314 26915

Email an Tom Vogel
[96]

------ Links: ------

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Copyright TU Berlin 2008