direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Inhalt des Dokuments

Lupe [1]

Head of the Department

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Jens-Uwe Repke

Lupe [2]

KWT-N 111

Tel. +49 (30) 314 23893

Fax. +49 (30) 314 26915

e-mail to Prof. Repke
[3]

CV [4]

Publications: Prof. Repke on ResearchGate [5]

Former Head of the Department

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Prof. h.c. Dr. h.c. Günter Wozny

Lupe [6]

KWT-N 210

Tel. +49 30 314 21619

Fax +49 30 314 26915

e-mail to Prof. Wozny [7]

CV [8]

Publications: Prof. Wozny on ResearchGate [9]

 

 

Habilitanden / Post-Docs

Dr.-Ing. Georg Brösigke [10]

Lupe [11]

KWT-N 208

Tel. +49 30 314 29945

Fax +49 30 314 26915

georg.broesigke@tu-berlin.de [12]

 

 

Dr.-Ing. Erik Esche [13]

Lupe [14]

KWT-A 108 A

Office hours: All in-person office hours are postponed for now. Separate arrangements can be made by email.

Tel. +49 30 314 21634

Fax +49 30 314 26915

erik.esche@tu-berlin.de [15]

S/MIME (X509v3): CA der TU Berlin [16]

Fingerprint (SHA1): 8E:37:62:A1:86:09:B9:DB:06:DF:6C:82:6D:C0:4C:BC:BF:8B:D5:96

CV: Dr.-Ing. Erik Esche [17]

Further details... [18]

Dr.-Ing. Markus Illner [19]

Lupe [20]

KWT-A 112

Tel. +49 30 314 26695

Fax +49 30 314 26915

markus.illner@tu-berlin.de [21]

Head of Secretariat

Valeriia Khalimendyk

Lupe [22]

KWT-N 110

Tel. +49 30 314 26900

Fax +49 30 314 26915

Email to the Secretariat [23]

 

 

Research Assistants

Gerardo Brand Rihm, M.Sc. [24]

Lupe [25]

KWT-N 114

Tel. +49 30 314 29515

Fax +49 30 314 26915

g.brandrihm@tu-berlin.de [26]

Saskia Bublitz, M.Sc. [27]

Lupe [28]

KWT-A 111

Office hours: All in-person office hours are postponed for now. Separate arrangements can be made by email.

Tel. +49 30 314 22494

Fax +49 30 314 26915

saskia.bublitz@tu-berlin.de [29]

 

 

M.T. Thomas Budiarto [30]

Lupe [31]

KWT-A 108

Tel. +49 30 314 22486

Fax +49 30 314 26915

t.budiarto@campus.tu-berlin.de [32]

Janina Deichl, M.Sc. [33]

Lupe [34]

KWT-N 003

Tel. +49 30 314 26708

Fax +49 30 314 26915

 

janina.deichl@tu-berlin.de [35]

 

 

Karsten Duch, M.Sc. [36]

Lupe [37]

KWT-A 109

Tel. +49 30 314 70424

Fax +49 30 314 123 70424

karsten.duch@tu-berlin.de [38]

Dipl.-Ing. Sören Gerke [39]

Lupe [40]

KWT-N 006

Tel.  +49 30 314 23039

Fax. +49 30 314 123 23039

soeren.j.gerke@tu-berlin.de [41]

Matthias Hilpert, M.Sc. [42]

Lupe [43]

KWT-N 208 Tel. +49 30 314 70444 Fax +49 30 314 26915 matthias.hilpert@tu-berlin.de [44]

Christian Hoffmann, M.Sc. [45]

Lupe [46]

KWT-A 110

Tel. +49 30 314 22486

Fax +49 30 314 26915

c.hoffmann@tu-berlin.de [47] 

M.S.-Ing. Mudassar Javed [48]

Lupe [49]

KWT-N 004

Tel. +49 30 314 23418

Fax. +49 30 314 26914

m.javed@campus.tu-berlin.de [50]

Volodymyr Kozachynskyi, M.Sc. [51]

Lupe [52]

KWT-A 112

Tel. +49 30 314 70449

Fax +49 30 314 26915

volodymyr.kozachynskyi@tu-berlin.de [53]

David Krone, M.Sc. [54]

Lupe [55]

KWT-N 003

Tel. +49 30 314 26708

Fax +49 30 314 26915

david.krone@tu-berlin.de [56]

Dipl.-Ing. Hannes Leuner [57]

Lupe [58]

KWT-N 004

Tel. +49 30 314 75656

Fax. +49 30 314 26915

h.leuner@tu-berlin.de [59]

Abigail Pérez Ortiz, M.Sc. [60]

Lupe [61]

KWT-N 209

Tel. +49 30 314 26905

Fax +49 30 314 26915

a.perezortiz@tu-berlin.de [62]

 

 

René Pöschmann, M.Sc. [63]

Lupe [64]

KWT-N 004

Tel. +49 30 314 70447

Fax +49 30 314 26915

poeschmann@tu-berlin.de [65]

 

 

Hannes Raddant, M.Sc. [66]

Lupe [67]

KWT

Tel. +49 30 314 26900

Fax +49 30 314 26915

raddant@campus.tu-berlin.de [68]

 

 

Sangitha Rajes, M.Sc. [69]

Lupe [70]

KWT-A 109

Tel. +49 30 314 23418

Fax +49 30 314 26915

rajes@tu-berlin.de [71]

 

 

Alexander Ressemann, M.Sc. [72]

Lupe [73]

KWT-N 113

Tel. +49 30 314 70215

Fax +49 30 314 26915

a.ressemann@tu-berlin.de [74]

Joris Weigert, M.Sc. [75]

Lupe [76]

KWT-A 110

Tel. +49 30 314 22486

Fax +49 30 314 26915

joris.weigert@tu-berlin.de [77]

Julian Wurm, M.Sc. [78]

Lupe [79]

KWT-N 006

Tel. +49 30 314 23039

Fax +49 30 314 26915

j.wurm@tu-berlin.de [80]

 

 

Byungjun You, M.Sc. [81]

Lupe [82]

KWT-N 114

Tel. +49 30 314 29515

Fax +49 30 314 26915

byungjun.you@tu-berlin.de [83]

Technische Mitarbeiter

Abdullah Abou Tanourah

Lupe [84]

TK 123

Tel. +49 30 314 25329

Fax +49 30 314 26915

Email an Abdullah Abou Tanourah [85]

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Uta Ben-Slimane

Lupe [86]

TK 124

Tel. +49 30 314 22301

Fax +49 30 314 26915

Email an Uta Ben-Slimane [87]

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Drescher

Lupe [88]

TK 123

Tel. +49 30 314 25055

Fax +49 30 314 26915

Email an Andreas Drescher [89]

 

 

Dietmar Plotka [90]

Lupe [91]

TK 009

Tel. +49 30 314 22300

Fax +49 30 314 26915

Email an Dietmar Plotka [92]

Details zur Person [93]

Marlos Sotto Maior

Lupe [94]

KWT-N 005

Tel. +49 30 314 26902

Fax +49 30 314 26915

Email an Marlos Sotto Maior [95]

Tom Vogel

Lupe [96]

TK 009

Tel. +49 30 314 22300

Fax +49 30 314 26915

Email an Tom Vogel
[97]

------ Links: ------

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Direktzugang

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Copyright TU Berlin 2008